You can select a storage option when creating a new schedule. If you want to use default account storage then you can leave the storage option empty.

You can't change the storage option once the schedule is created. However, you can always create a new schedule with different storage options selected and delete the old schedule.

Following is an example of selecting a storage option.

11.PNG
Did this answer your question?